Boys and Girls 4th - 8th Grade can participate!

Taste of Tier (TOT) is a program designed to introduce young athletes and their parents to club volleyball world. Athletes who join ToP will train in the same program at the Wisconsin PoWer traveling teams. There are no try-outs. All athletes in 4th—8th grade are welcome and encouraged to join.


The season begins with the Kick-Off in January and will end with a ToP Festival in mid-April. The ToP Festival brings together all of our ToP and TOT programs throughout the state of Wisconsin for a day of competition and camaraderie.

The Taste of Tier Program cost is below. The cost includes court fees, JVA Insurance, coaching salary, a ball, a uniform T-shirt and the Festival's entry fee.


All TOT practices and scrimmages are 90 minutes to 2 hours in length and will take place at a mixture of Hoffman Hall in Prairie du Chien and Fennimore High School.

Register

2018 Taste of Tier Registrations will begin in December 2017 with the TOT Kick-Off being in early-January.
Register today!

Cost

Taste of Tier is $150 for the entire season.


THE STAFF

Linda Redman

Alli Kirschbaum

Taste of Tier Kick–Off and First Practice, January 15, 2018

SCHEDULE
DAY EVENT LOCATION
Monday January 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Sunday January 21 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Fennimore
Monday January 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Monday January 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Monday February 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Sunday February 11 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Fennimore
Monday February 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Monday February 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Sunday March 04 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Fennimore
Sunday March 11 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Fennimore
Sunday March 18 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Fennimore
Monday March 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Monday March 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Monday April 02 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
Sunday April 08 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Fennimore
Monday April 09 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Hoffman Hall
TBD April 14 or 15 TOP / TOT Festival Wisconsin Dells, WI